Valley Industrial Trucks Staff Listing


Youngstown (Corporate) – 330-788-4081

Administration

Jim Hammond – President – jhammond@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Mark Evans – Vice President –mevans@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Debra D’Alesio – Operations – ddalesio@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Marina McCracken – Accounts Payable – marinam@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Stan Illencik – Accounting – accounting@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Kim Brant – Accounting – kbrant@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Sales

Karl Waeckerle – Sales Manager – kwaeckeerle@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Sue Prosser – Sales Coordinator – sprosser@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Marty Jordan – Territory Manager – mjordan@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Anthony Farris – Territory Manager – afarris@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Kyle Nannah – Territory Manager – knannah@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Greg Fratz – Territory Manager – gfratz@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Nick Blasko – Intern, OSU – nblasko@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Service

Bill Pingley – Service Customer Support – bpingley@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Larry Harwell Sr. – Service Customer Support – lharwell@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Mark Homick – Service Dispatch – mhomick@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Dino D’Alesio – Parts/Service Coordinator – dinod@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Parts

Jim Pizzola – Parts Manager – jpizzola@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Rob Dagres – Parts Sales – rdagres@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Rentals

Kathy Rodriguez – Rental Manager – kathyr@valleyindustrialtrucks.com


Akron Branch – 330-733-6301

Bruce Taylor – Branch Manager –btaylor@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Larry Zvara – Office Manager – lzvara@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Matt Dole – Parts Manager – mdole@valleyindustrialtrucks.com

Erika Mantell – Service Dispatch – emantell@valleyindustrialtrucks.com